Connecting our Community Through the Arts

Destination ARTS! Events – September 4 – 7

“Destination ARTS!” Summer 2014 – Week 11, Thursday, September 4 – Sunday, September 7 “Destination ARTS!” activities continue in downtown Waynesboro this weekend. Six galleries will be open on Thursday, … Continue reading

September 1, 2014 · Leave a comment

Destination ARTS! Events – August 28 – 31

“Destination ARTS!” Summer 2014 – Week 10, Thursday, August 28 – Sunday, August 31 “Destination ARTS!” activities continue in downtown Waynesboro this weekend. Six galleries will be open on Thursday, … Continue reading

August 25, 2014 · Leave a comment

DESTINATION ARTS ! – CALENDAR OF UPCOMING LIVE MUSIC & PERFORMANCE EVENTS

Additional events still be scheduled & performances subject to change Fri Aug 22, 2014 5:00pm – 8:00pm “McStravaganza” featuring Pat McNamee (tenor sax and clarinet), Erin McNamee (flute), Kelly West (French horn), Jessica … Continue reading

August 21, 2014 · Leave a comment

Destination ARTS! Events – August 21 – 24

“Destination ARTS!” Summer 2014 – Week 10, Thursday, August 21 – Sunday, August 24 “Destination ARTS!” activities continue in downtown Waynesboro this weekend. Six galleries will be open on Thursday, … Continue reading

August 18, 2014 · Leave a comment

Destination ARTS! Events – August 14 – 17

Week 8 – Thursday, August 14 – Sunday, August 17 “Destination ARTS!” activities continue in downtown Waynesboro this weekend. Six galleries will be open on Thursday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday. … Continue reading

August 11, 2014 · Leave a comment

Destination ARTS! Seeking Independent Winemakers – FINAL CALL!

Destination ARTS! Presents “The Waynesboro Wine Walk” A Celebration of the Area’s Finest Wine, Art and Music Saturday, September 13, 2014 Volunteers from the Arts Alliance of Greater Waynesboro invite … Continue reading

August 10, 2014 · Leave a comment
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.